Weekly Photo Challenge: CLOSE (Ground&Sky)

I like subjects taken from this angle. I feel closer to the skies and it gives me a different perspective—how insignificant I am compared to the vastness of everything around me. On the other hand, it is only of such insignificance that I can awe in views such as this.

I am close to the ground and close to sky at the same time.

Kiss the Ground & Reach the Sky

This photo was taken at the Temple of the Emerald Buddha (Wat Phra Kaew) in Bangkok, Thailand.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: CLOSE (Ground&Sky)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Close « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

It's a free world so your opinion matters. (Names and e-mails are not mandatory but if provided will be kept confidential. Pinky Promise!)

