Lost in Australia

For hundreds of miles, not a single soul in sight;
but the roads are paved and signs are visible.
I feel lost and at the same time not wanting to be found.
The eerie silence engulfs my noisy mind and soul.
I am lost and at peace.

Here is an amateur video of clips I stitched together during our trip to Australia’s Northern Territory. This video caps off my series of posts about the Red Centre. I hope you liked them and inspired you to visit the land of the Dreamtime.

More of my travel videos on Vimeo.

3 thoughts on “Lost in Australia

It's a free world so your opinion matters. (Names and e-mails are not mandatory but if provided will be kept confidential. Pinky Promise!)

