When the Sun Sets, the Sky Bleeds

This is a fast-forwarded video of Canberra’s sunset in four stages. It was recorded last Saturday from one of my favorite spots in the campus. This is the Burley-Griffin Lake and I love going to here to watch the changing colors of the sky during sunset. I hope one day, I’ll have the energy to wake up early to catch the sunrise.

Please visit my Vimeo account for more of my amateur videos. :)

Here are the photos I took in between the recording.

Sun Sets Sky Bleeds-1 Sun Sets Sky Bleeds-2 Sun Sets Sky Bleeds-3

 

2 thoughts on “When the Sun Sets, the Sky Bleeds

It's a free world so your opinion matters. (Names and e-mails are not mandatory but if provided will be kept confidential. Pinky Promise!)

